Image by Alex Blăjan

Healthy Snacks Donation

Healthy Morning

August 2 - 6 @Kadena Air Base

9am - 3pm

In support of the AmerAsian school, we are providing healthy snacks for students. Snacks, or financial donations towards the purchase of snacks, are being accepted now. 

 

ABOUT US

On February 18, 1990 eight members of Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc., met on Kadena Air Base, Okinawa, Japan.  They recognized that there was a need and opportunity for the military and local communities to benefit from Delta's Five Point Programmic Thrust.   This Delta round-up was the foundation for what would later become, on June 2, 1991, the Okinawa Alumnae Chapter (OAC).​

Soror Ciel Rivera, Chapter President and Soror Tresha Hamilton, Chapter Vice President for SY2021-22

 

GALLERY

#Service      #Education

 
Image by Sumit Jaswal

CONTACT

VISITING SORORS: Chapter meetings are held the 2nd Thursday of the month (September through June) at 6:30PM. Please contact us in advance if you would like to attend.  

Your message was sent. Thanks for submitting!

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon

OUR ADDRESS

UNIT 37111

FPO, AP 96373

TIME ZONE CONVERSION

Mon 8am PDT = Mon 12 midnight JST

Mon 8am CDT = Mon 10pm JST

Mon 6pm EDT = Tue 7am JST