hibiscus flower

UPCOMING

EVENTS

FALL FESTIVAL SUPPORT

October 30 |  12pm-5pm (various time slots)

@Chibana Park

All Volunteers Welcomed!

Fall Festival.png

Join us in October as we support our friends at Calvary International COGIC with their first Fall Festival. Contact us to sign up as a volunteer!

 

ABOUT US

On February 18, 1990 eight members of Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc., met on Kadena Air Base, Okinawa, Japan.  They recognized that there was a need and opportunity for the military and local communities to benefit from Delta's Five Point Programmic Thrust.   This Delta round-up was the foundation for what would later become, on June 2, 1991, the Okinawa Alumnae Chapter (OAC).​

Soror Ciel Rivera, President and Soror Tresha Hamilton, Vice President

sy2021 - 2022
chapter officers

President - Ciel Rivera

Vice President  - Tresha Hamilton

Recording Secretary - Wendy Mendez

Corresponding Secretary - Arnita Brown

Treasurer - Krista Hurley

Financial Secretary - Aisha Lusk

 

GALLERY

#Service      #Education

Image by Sumit Jaswal

CONTACT

Want info about an upcoming event? Interested in volunteering? Contact us here! WE PROVIDE LOAs!

 

Visiting Sorors: Chapter meetings are held the 2nd Thursday of each month (September through June) at 6:30PM. Please contact us in advance if you would like to attend.  

Your message was sent. Thanks for submitting!

OUR ADDRESS

UNIT 37111

FPO, AP 96373

TIME ZONE CONVERSION

Mon 8am PDT = Tue 12am JST

Mon 8am CDT = Mon 10pm JST

Mon 8am EDT = Tue  9pm   JST

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon